Store HoursToday: 07:30 am - 05:30 pm Open Now
Service Hours

Sun: Closed

Mon: 07:30am - 05:30pm

Tue: 07:30am - 05:30pm

Wed: 07:30am - 05:30pm

Thu: 07:30am - 05:30pm

Fri: 07:30am - 05:00pm

Sat: Closed

98% of customers
would refer us to friends

4.92       130 reviews

4.92 stars - based on 130 reviews

209-900-8342

Auto & Fleet Mechanic

5160 Pentecost Drive #C
Modesto, CA 95356

4.5 Stars
- 5 days ago

Excellent service over time

[Complete / General Auto Care]

The team at Auto andFleet Mechanic have serviced our Toyota Highlander and Prius for three years. Consistent service and repair is what they do for their customers. We travel from Manteca because of their service and they were referred to us by friends. I won’t let anyone else work on our vehicles.

Google View Review on Google February 15th 2020
5 Stars
- 6 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
February 14th 2020
5 Stars
- 23 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
January 28th 2020
5 Stars
- 34 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
January 17th 2020
5 Stars
- 34 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
January 17th 2020
5 Stars
- 37 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
January 14th 2020
5 Stars
- 39 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
January 13th 2020
5 Stars
- 41 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
January 10th 2020
5 Stars
- 43 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
January 08th 2020
5 Stars
- 44 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
January 07th 2020
5 Stars
- 44 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
January 07th 2020
5 Stars
- 46 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
January 05th 2020
5 Stars
- 59 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
December 23rd 2019
5 Stars
- 74 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
December 08th 2019
4.5 Stars
- 80 days ago

Latest visit

[4WD Systems / Repairs]

Another stellar job by Bob and crew... they are amazing.

Facebook View Review on Facebook December 02nd 2019
5 Stars
- 94 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
November 18th 2019
Thank you Mike, Happy Thanksgiving.
4.5 Stars
- 97 days ago

Fleet Mechanic

[Brake Repairs / Replacement]

Bob and his crew did an excellent job again as usual!

Facebook View Review on Facebook November 15th 2019
5 Stars
- 97 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
November 15th 2019
5 Stars
- 98 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
November 14th 2019
5 Stars
- 102 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
November 10th 2019
5 Stars
- 112 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
October 31st 2019
Thank you Kayleen! Thank you for your trust and confidence in our services. Have a fantastic weekend- Bob & Judi
0.5 Stars
- 126 days ago

Dont back their work

[Belts / Hoses]

My husband trusted this facility as it is by his work . We had a timing belt and water pump replaced. We had nothing but problems after we got the car back . We took the car back for something. That should have been under warranty. We where told we would have to pay anothet $700-$800 dollars for repairs . Now our daughter has no car . I guess we learned the hard way. Go some where they will back their work.

Facebook View Review on Facebook October 17th 2019
Hello Lori, we hear and completely understand your frustration. In reviewing your repairs, I see that we have not replaced the water pump on the vehicle. The repairs and various issues you are experiencing are ultimately from pieces of metal in the system and as suggested back in March, the vehicle needs a new engine. As a Certified Automotive Repair facility and an Elite business, we back our repairs with a 24000 mile /24 month Nation Wide warranty. Unfortunately, the repair necessary to properly solve the issues you are experiencing is the new engine and not related to previous repairs. We truly appreciate your business and understand the frustration over the issue. Please reach out to us by calling our service desk if we can be of further assistance. Thank you - Bob & Judi Harvey
5 Stars
- 127 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
October 16th 2019
5 Stars
- 128 days ago

Trustworthy

[Oil Change / Lube]

Great service! We’ve been going to Bob for years for all of our vehicle repairs and service!

Facebook View Review on Facebook October 15th 2019
5 Stars
- 131 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
October 12th 2019
5 Stars
- 145 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
September 28th 2019
5 Stars
- 147 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
September 26th 2019
5 Stars
- 154 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
September 19th 2019
5 Stars
- 155 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
September 18th 2019
5 Stars
- 156 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
September 17th 2019
5 Stars
- 161 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
September 12th 2019
5 Stars
- 164 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
September 09th 2019
5 Stars
- 173 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
August 31st 2019
5 Stars
- 174 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
August 30th 2019
5 Stars
- 179 days ago

Fleet Mechanic

[Complete / General Auto Care]

As usual, Bob and crew were polite, efficient and thorough.

Facebook View Review on Facebook August 25th 2019
5 Stars
- 180 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
August 24th 2019
5 Stars
- 188 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
August 16th 2019
5 Stars
- 195 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
August 09th 2019
5 Stars
- 196 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
August 08th 2019
5 Stars
- 201 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
August 03rd 2019
5 Stars
- 202 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
August 02nd 2019
5 Stars
- 203 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
August 01st 2019
5 Stars
- 208 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
July 27th 2019
5 Stars
- 211 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
July 24th 2019
5 Stars
- 217 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
July 18th 2019
5 Stars
- 218 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
July 17th 2019
5 Stars
- 218 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
July 17th 2019
5 Stars
- 222 days ago

Great Job!

[Complete / General Auto Care]

I had some work done on my truck and there seemed to be an issue. I called the shop and brought the truck back in. They went through everything and solved the issue and got my truck back to me the same day. Thank you for a great Job!

Google View Review on Google July 13th 2019
5 Stars
- 226 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
July 09th 2019
Thank you Jared! We appreciate the opportunity to service your vehicle. Have a fantastic week- Bob & Judi
5 Stars
- 237 days ago

Fleet Mechanic

[Heating / AC system repairs]

Bob and his team persisted on a pesky A/C problem and prevailed. Our A/C works better than it ever has now. These guys are good!

Facebook View Review on Facebook June 28th 2019
5 Stars
- 251 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
June 14th 2019
5 Stars
- 252 days ago

Solid Service

[Heating / AC system repairs]

Bob and his crew are diligently searching out what is happening with our Van"s A/C. It has been a challenge, but success will come on thus 28 year old vehicle. These guys are THE BEST.

Facebook View Review on Facebook June 13th 2019
5 Stars
- 254 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
June 11th 2019
5 Stars
- 260 days ago

Bob and his entire team deliver as promised- continue to meet our needs.

[Complete / General Auto Care]

In and at of shop in a timely fashion with awesome customer satisfaction!

Facebook View Review on Facebook June 05th 2019
5 Stars
- 268 days ago

Prompt and professional

[Oil Change / Lube]

Great services rendered. Clean facilities. Professional.

Facebook View Review on Facebook May 28th 2019
5 Stars
- 268 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
May 28th 2019
5 Stars
- 269 days ago

Great Service, Great Value.

[Heating / AC system repairs]

We recently brought in our car for AC service. After a thorough inspection that issue and others were corrected same day and for far less than we expected to pay for the AC repairs alone. Thank you all at Auto & Fleet Mechanic.

BBB View Review on BBB May 27th 2019
5 Stars
- 271 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
May 25th 2019
5 Stars
- 273 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
May 23rd 2019
5 Stars
- 278 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
May 18th 2019
5 Stars
- 286 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
May 10th 2019
5 Stars
- 289 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
May 07th 2019
5 Stars
- 300 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
April 26th 2019
5 Stars
- 315 days ago

Mr. Micaiah White

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Auto & Fleet Mechanic is a go-to place for service. For approximately 5 years living in Modesto, this place is the first I go to. They vouch for their work--at their expense. They have integrity and highly professional. And, they know their stuff. Highly recommended to this God-fearing company.

BBB View Review on BBB April 11th 2019
5 Stars
- 330 days ago

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Excellent customer service !!

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
March 27th 2019
5 Stars
- 337 days ago

[Complete / General Auto Care]

I am a single woman and a Sr. Citizen, so when my car is not right I panic. The folks at Auto and Fleet Mechanics are terrific and I trust them to give me the straight scoop. Plus they're friendly and everyone there works hard, but there is also a "family" atmosphere. Love them all!

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
March 20th 2019
5 Stars
- 338 days ago

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Excellent service and awesome repair time

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
March 19th 2019
5 Stars
- 339 days ago

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Auto and Fleet mechanic is a great place to have you care service. Great friendly people.

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
March 18th 2019
5 Stars
- 339 days ago

[Complete / General Auto Care]

The Fleet family are amazing! They're honest, and kind. As a single woman, I appreciate that they don't talk down to me, but also make sure I fully understand everything. They don't waste time getting my car worked on, and it is quality work that's not over inflated!

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
March 18th 2019
5 Stars
- 344 days ago

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Great people! Great work!

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
March 13th 2019
5 Stars
- 363 days ago

[Complete / General Auto Care]

As always -- The Best -- Thank You!

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
February 22nd 2019
5 Stars
- 368 days ago

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Friendly service. Completed only needed service. An honest and good mechanic.

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
February 17th 2019
5 Stars
- 369 days ago

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Very good experience...great from the get go...great people

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
February 16th 2019
5 Stars
- 372 days ago

[Complete / General Auto Care]

I would recommend Bob and his team to anyone who wants quality and honest work done. First impressions are important. Their office is spotless, the floor of the shop clean enough to eat off, and when you get your vehicle returned there isn't grease or smudges anywhere. They give you personalized service; taking the time to discuss at length your particular automotive problem. During the repair they keep you updated as to how it is going. We've been coming here for several years. And a shout out to the office team as they keep the wheels moving! This business does an outstanding job. First rate.

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
February 13th 2019
5 Stars
- 372 days ago

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Very friendly atmosphere. Great customer service.

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
February 13th 2019
5 Stars
- 386 days ago

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Bob has always been fair and honest. I have been getting my cars fixed by him for 7-8 years. I would highly recommend him and his crew!

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
January 30th 2019
5 Stars
- 388 days ago

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Love coming here! We’ve been coming here since 2015 and we will not go anywhere else. Great customer service/hospitality! Bob and the team are very honest and will let you know what’s best for your car not just to get you to spend money there. It feels like family when you go! I totally recommend coming here! Great service, always accommodating, great prices! Support your local businesses and take your car here!!!

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
January 28th 2019
5 Stars
- 393 days ago

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Auto & Fleet Mechanics is a shop that has taken care of our small fleet of vehicles for many years and that in itself is a testament to their customer service and support. I won’t take my vehicles anywhere else!

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
January 23rd 2019
5 Stars
- 394 days ago

[Complete / General Auto Care]

I can always trust Bob and his staff with my vehicle and it’s mechanical needs

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
January 22nd 2019
5 Stars
- 396 days ago

[Complete / General Auto Care]

I have been coming to Bob’s Auto& Fleet Mechanics for years . The only mechanic I trust with all my vehicles is Auto& Fleet Mechanic. Great work and great customer service. Thanks to all at Auto& Fleet Mechanic members for being a great services to the stanislaus county.

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
January 20th 2019
5 Stars
- 402 days ago

[Complete / General Auto Care]

On 1/14/19 my def light came on with a fault saying that I have 50 miles to reduce power. I did not know where to take my truck to get it looked at. I tied the dealer but they told me it would take over a week before they could look at it. That would not work since I am from texas and I need to get back on the road. I looked on line and found this company and they were able to get me in right a way. Bob and his whole team were very nice and kind and really took good care of me. He made a stressful situation better. I Highly recommend there company you could not ask for better service.

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
January 14th 2019
DeMarcus, thank you SO much for your kind words. It was our pleasure to get you back on the road as quickly as possible. We wish you well and safe travels. Blessings- Bob & Judi
5 Stars
- 406 days ago

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Thankyou for the great automotive services you provide.

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
January 10th 2019
5 Stars
- 412 days ago

[Complete / General Auto Care]

I appreciate your help and thoughtfulness.

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
January 04th 2019
Thank you Karen. Thank you for your trust in our services. We enjoy your visits and the special joy you bring with you. Happy New Year- Bob & Judi
5 Stars
- 432 days ago

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Great job

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
December 15th 2018
Thank you Danny. Happy New Year - Bob & Judi
5 Stars
- 436 days ago

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Great service as usual. Courteous, professional and timely. Our vehicles are in the best hands with Fleet !

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
December 11th 2018
MIke, thank you for your kind words. We truly appreciate your trust and confidence in our staff and services. Merry Christmas to you and your family- Bob & Judi H.
5 Stars
- 442 days ago

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Always great service and great work!

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
December 05th 2018
Thank you Justin. Merry Christmas - Bob & Judi
5 Stars
- 450 days ago

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Excellent Service. Honest and competent. Thank you.

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
November 27th 2018
Thank you Mark for your continued support and trust in our services. We wish you and your family a very Merry Christmas.
5 Stars
- 457 days ago

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Honest in pricing and did an outstanding lube job on my European car... was given an 8 am appointment and work was completed in a timely ,manner... thanks

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
November 20th 2018
Renato, thank you for your review. We truly appreciate the opportunity to services your vehicle. We wish you and your family and very Merry Christmas- Bob & Judi
5 Stars
- 458 days ago

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Fast service. Ladies in the office super knowledgeable and friendly

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
November 19th 2018
Thank you Kathy! I will pass on your kind words to our ladies in the front. Wishing you a Merry Christmas- Bob & Judi
1 Stars
- 461 days ago

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Over priced . Bad attitudes .

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
November 16th 2018
Good morning Amanda, it is unfortunate that the vehicle repairs you requested prices on were more than you wanted to spend. As a rule our customers find our services to be very fairly priced and quality repairs. In addition our customers feel our staff is professional and friendly. We understand that everyone has their own opinions and feelings and they may not all be the same. We wish you the best as you find a repair facility that can meet your expectations and provide you with the prices and people you are looking for. We wish you a Happy Thanksgiving - Bob & Judi Harvey
5 Stars
- 462 days ago

[Complete / General Auto Care]

They are friendly, professional and thorough. I recommend them to all of my family and friends.

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
November 15th 2018
5 Stars
- 466 days ago

[Complete / General Auto Care]

These people are friendly, professional and do a great job. I recommend them to everyone who has auto needs.

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
November 11th 2018
Thank you Ireeta. It is our pleasure to offer full service and reminders. Thank you for your kind review- Bob & Judi
5 Stars
- 466 days ago

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Thank you for taking such good care of my car and me! I appreciate all you do!

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
November 11th 2018
Thank you Teresa for your trust and confidence in our services. It is a pleasure to serve you. - Bob & Judi
5 Stars
- 468 days ago

[Complete / General Auto Care]

I was out of the country and was able to have my truck dropped off and repaired before I returned. Auto & Fleet went beyond my expectations and my truck is fixed and ready to go! Thank you so much!

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
November 09th 2018
Thank you Tracey. Welcome home and thank you for your trust and confidence in our services. Looking forward to seeing soon- Bob & Judi
5 Stars
- 497 days ago

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Courteous, professional efficient and friendly. Helpful in scheduling and recommending maintenance items. I trust them to take care of our vehicles. I was recommended to them by friends who have had the same experience!

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
October 11th 2018
Thank you Jill and Michael. Thank you to your friends! I hope you shared their name with us so we can send them a thank you for their referral. We look forward to seeing you again. Welcome to the Auto & Fleet Mechanic family- Bob & Judi
5 Stars
- 510 days ago

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Great people! Great Service!

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
September 28th 2018
Thank you Randy!
5 Stars
- 518 days ago

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Everything was done perfectly. Priofessional and courteous.

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
September 20th 2018
5 Stars
- 519 days ago

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Everyone was very helpful and professional. Thank you for walking me through what services my car needed.

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
September 19th 2018
5 Stars
- 525 days ago

[Complete / General Auto Care]

We trust and rely on the team at Auto & Fleet Mechanic to keep our vehicles running and reliable! We highly recommend Auto & Fleet Mechanic!

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
September 13th 2018
5 Stars
- 541 days ago

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Great shop, great communication!!! Thanks!

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
August 28th 2018
    Auto & Fleet MechanicModesto Auto Repair

    $$$

    5160 Pentecost Drive #C, Modesto, CA 95356209-543-7575info@autoandfleetmechanic.com
    Mon:07:30am - 05:30pm
    Tue:07:30am - 05:30pm
    Wed:07:30am - 05:30pm
    Thu:07:30am - 05:30pm
    Fri:07:30am - 05:00pm
    Sat:Closed
    Sun:Closed
    Facebook Yelp Twitter Google
    debit, checks, cash, discover, visa, mastercard, american express
    Store Info
    Get Direction