Store HoursToday: 07:30 am - 05:00 pm Closed Now
Service Hours

Sun: Closed

Mon: 07:30am - 05:30pm

Tue: 07:30am - 05:30pm

Wed: 07:30am - 05:30pm

Thu: 07:30am - 05:30pm

Fri: 07:30am - 05:00pm

Sat: Closed

99% of customers
would refer us to friends

4.96       105 reviews

4.96 stars - based on 105 reviews

209-900-8342

Auto & Fleet Mechanic

5160 Pentecost Drive #C
Modesto, CA 95356

5 Stars
- 19 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
September 28th 2019
5 Stars
- 22 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
September 26th 2019
5 Stars
- 29 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
September 19th 2019
5 Stars
- 30 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
September 18th 2019
5 Stars
- 31 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
September 17th 2019
5 Stars
- 35 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
September 12th 2019
5 Stars
- 39 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
September 09th 2019
5 Stars
- 48 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
August 31st 2019
5 Stars
- 49 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
August 30th 2019
5 Stars
- 54 days ago

Fleet Mechanic

[Complete / General Auto Care]

As usual, Bob and crew were polite, efficient and thorough.

Facebook View Review on Facebook August 25th 2019
5 Stars
- 55 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
August 24th 2019
5 Stars
- 63 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
August 16th 2019
5 Stars
- 70 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
August 09th 2019
5 Stars
- 71 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
August 08th 2019
5 Stars
- 75 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
August 03rd 2019
5 Stars
- 77 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
August 02nd 2019
5 Stars
- 78 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
August 01st 2019
5 Stars
- 83 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
July 27th 2019
5 Stars
- 86 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
July 24th 2019
5 Stars
- 91 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
July 18th 2019
5 Stars
- 93 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
July 17th 2019
5 Stars
- 93 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
July 17th 2019
5 Stars
- 97 days ago

Great Job!

[Complete / General Auto Care]

I had some work done on my truck and there seemed to be an issue. I called the shop and brought the truck back in. They went through everything and solved the issue and got my truck back to me the same day. Thank you for a great Job!

Google View Review on Google July 13th 2019
5 Stars
- 101 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
July 09th 2019
Thank you Jared! We appreciate the opportunity to service your vehicle. Have a fantastic week- Bob & Judi
5 Stars
- 112 days ago

Fleet Mechanic

[Heating / AC system repairs]

Bob and his team persisted on a pesky A/C problem and prevailed. Our A/C works better than it ever has now. These guys are good!

Facebook View Review on Facebook June 28th 2019
5 Stars
- 126 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
June 14th 2019
5 Stars
- 127 days ago

Solid Service

[Heating / AC system repairs]

Bob and his crew are diligently searching out what is happening with our Van"s A/C. It has been a challenge, but success will come on thus 28 year old vehicle. These guys are THE BEST.

Facebook View Review on Facebook June 13th 2019
5 Stars
- 129 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
June 11th 2019
5 Stars
- 135 days ago

Bob and his entire team deliver as promised- continue to meet our needs.

[Complete / General Auto Care]

In and at of shop in a timely fashion with awesome customer satisfaction!

Facebook View Review on Facebook June 05th 2019
5 Stars
- 143 days ago

Prompt and professional

[Oil Change / Lube]

Great services rendered. Clean facilities. Professional.

Facebook View Review on Facebook May 28th 2019
5 Stars
- 143 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
May 28th 2019
5 Stars
- 143 days ago

Great Service, Great Value.

[Heating / AC system repairs]

We recently brought in our car for AC service. After a thorough inspection that issue and others were corrected same day and for far less than we expected to pay for the AC repairs alone. Thank you all at Auto & Fleet Mechanic.

BBB View Review on BBB May 27th 2019
5 Stars
- 146 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
May 25th 2019
5 Stars
- 148 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
May 23rd 2019
5 Stars
- 153 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
May 18th 2019
5 Stars
- 160 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
May 10th 2019
5 Stars
- 164 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
May 07th 2019
5 Stars
- 175 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
April 26th 2019
5 Stars
- 190 days ago

Mr. Micaiah White

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Auto & Fleet Mechanic is a go-to place for service. For approximately 5 years living in Modesto, this place is the first I go to. They vouch for their work--at their expense. They have integrity and highly professional. And, they know their stuff. Highly recommended to this God-fearing company.

BBB View Review on BBB April 11th 2019
5 Stars
- 204 days ago

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Excellent customer service !!

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
March 27th 2019
5 Stars
- 211 days ago

[Complete / General Auto Care]

I am a single woman and a Sr. Citizen, so when my car is not right I panic. The folks at Auto and Fleet Mechanics are terrific and I trust them to give me the straight scoop. Plus they're friendly and everyone there works hard, but there is also a "family" atmosphere. Love them all!

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
March 20th 2019
5 Stars
- 212 days ago

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Excellent service and awesome repair time

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
March 19th 2019
5 Stars
- 213 days ago

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Auto and Fleet mechanic is a great place to have you care service. Great friendly people.

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
March 18th 2019
5 Stars
- 213 days ago

[Complete / General Auto Care]

The Fleet family are amazing! They're honest, and kind. As a single woman, I appreciate that they don't talk down to me, but also make sure I fully understand everything. They don't waste time getting my car worked on, and it is quality work that's not over inflated!

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
March 18th 2019
5 Stars
- 218 days ago

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Great people! Great work!

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
March 13th 2019
5 Stars
- 237 days ago

[Complete / General Auto Care]

As always -- The Best -- Thank You!

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
February 22nd 2019
5 Stars
- 242 days ago

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Friendly service. Completed only needed service. An honest and good mechanic.

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
February 17th 2019
5 Stars
- 243 days ago

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Very good experience...great from the get go...great people

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
February 16th 2019
5 Stars
- 246 days ago

[Complete / General Auto Care]

I would recommend Bob and his team to anyone who wants quality and honest work done. First impressions are important. Their office is spotless, the floor of the shop clean enough to eat off, and when you get your vehicle returned there isn't grease or smudges anywhere. They give you personalized service; taking the time to discuss at length your particular automotive problem. During the repair they keep you updated as to how it is going. We've been coming here for several years. And a shout out to the office team as they keep the wheels moving! This business does an outstanding job. First rate.

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
February 13th 2019
5 Stars
- 246 days ago

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Very friendly atmosphere. Great customer service.

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
February 13th 2019
5 Stars
- 260 days ago

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Bob has always been fair and honest. I have been getting my cars fixed by him for 7-8 years. I would highly recommend him and his crew!

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
January 30th 2019
5 Stars
- 262 days ago

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Love coming here! We’ve been coming here since 2015 and we will not go anywhere else. Great customer service/hospitality! Bob and the team are very honest and will let you know what’s best for your car not just to get you to spend money there. It feels like family when you go! I totally recommend coming here! Great service, always accommodating, great prices! Support your local businesses and take your car here!!!

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
January 28th 2019
5 Stars
- 267 days ago

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Auto & Fleet Mechanics is a shop that has taken care of our small fleet of vehicles for many years and that in itself is a testament to their customer service and support. I won’t take my vehicles anywhere else!

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
January 23rd 2019
5 Stars
- 268 days ago

[Complete / General Auto Care]

I can always trust Bob and his staff with my vehicle and it’s mechanical needs

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
January 22nd 2019
5 Stars
- 270 days ago

[Complete / General Auto Care]

I have been coming to Bob’s Auto& Fleet Mechanics for years . The only mechanic I trust with all my vehicles is Auto& Fleet Mechanic. Great work and great customer service. Thanks to all at Auto& Fleet Mechanic members for being a great services to the stanislaus county.

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
January 20th 2019
5 Stars
- 276 days ago

[Complete / General Auto Care]

On 1/14/19 my def light came on with a fault saying that I have 50 miles to reduce power. I did not know where to take my truck to get it looked at. I tied the dealer but they told me it would take over a week before they could look at it. That would not work since I am from texas and I need to get back on the road. I looked on line and found this company and they were able to get me in right a way. Bob and his whole team were very nice and kind and really took good care of me. He made a stressful situation better. I Highly recommend there company you could not ask for better service.

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
January 14th 2019
DeMarcus, thank you SO much for your kind words. It was our pleasure to get you back on the road as quickly as possible. We wish you well and safe travels. Blessings- Bob & Judi
5 Stars
- 280 days ago

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Thankyou for the great automotive services you provide.

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
January 10th 2019
5 Stars
- 286 days ago

[Complete / General Auto Care]

I appreciate your help and thoughtfulness.

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
January 04th 2019
Thank you Karen. Thank you for your trust in our services. We enjoy your visits and the special joy you bring with you. Happy New Year- Bob & Judi
5 Stars
- 306 days ago

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Great job

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
December 15th 2018
Thank you Danny. Happy New Year - Bob & Judi
5 Stars
- 310 days ago

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Great service as usual. Courteous, professional and timely. Our vehicles are in the best hands with Fleet !

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
December 11th 2018
MIke, thank you for your kind words. We truly appreciate your trust and confidence in our staff and services. Merry Christmas to you and your family- Bob & Judi H.
5 Stars
- 316 days ago

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Always great service and great work!

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
December 05th 2018
Thank you Justin. Merry Christmas - Bob & Judi
5 Stars
- 324 days ago

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Excellent Service. Honest and competent. Thank you.

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
November 27th 2018
Thank you Mark for your continued support and trust in our services. We wish you and your family a very Merry Christmas.
5 Stars
- 331 days ago

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Honest in pricing and did an outstanding lube job on my European car... was given an 8 am appointment and work was completed in a timely ,manner... thanks

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
November 20th 2018
Renato, thank you for your review. We truly appreciate the opportunity to services your vehicle. We wish you and your family and very Merry Christmas- Bob & Judi
5 Stars
- 332 days ago

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Fast service. Ladies in the office super knowledgeable and friendly

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
November 19th 2018
Thank you Kathy! I will pass on your kind words to our ladies in the front. Wishing you a Merry Christmas- Bob & Judi
1 Stars
- 335 days ago

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Over priced . Bad attitudes .

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
November 16th 2018
Good morning Amanda, it is unfortunate that the vehicle repairs you requested prices on were more than you wanted to spend. As a rule our customers find our services to be very fairly priced and quality repairs. In addition our customers feel our staff is professional and friendly. We understand that everyone has their own opinions and feelings and they may not all be the same. We wish you the best as you find a repair facility that can meet your expectations and provide you with the prices and people you are looking for. We wish you a Happy Thanksgiving - Bob & Judi Harvey
5 Stars
- 336 days ago

[Complete / General Auto Care]

They are friendly, professional and thorough. I recommend them to all of my family and friends.

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
November 15th 2018
5 Stars
- 340 days ago

[Complete / General Auto Care]

These people are friendly, professional and do a great job. I recommend them to everyone who has auto needs.

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
November 11th 2018
Thank you Ireeta. It is our pleasure to offer full service and reminders. Thank you for your kind review- Bob & Judi
5 Stars
- 340 days ago

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Thank you for taking such good care of my car and me! I appreciate all you do!

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
November 11th 2018
Thank you Teresa for your trust and confidence in our services. It is a pleasure to serve you. - Bob & Judi
5 Stars
- 342 days ago

[Complete / General Auto Care]

I was out of the country and was able to have my truck dropped off and repaired before I returned. Auto & Fleet went beyond my expectations and my truck is fixed and ready to go! Thank you so much!

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
November 09th 2018
Thank you Tracey. Welcome home and thank you for your trust and confidence in our services. Looking forward to seeing soon- Bob & Judi
5 Stars
- 371 days ago

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Courteous, professional efficient and friendly. Helpful in scheduling and recommending maintenance items. I trust them to take care of our vehicles. I was recommended to them by friends who have had the same experience!

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
October 11th 2018
Thank you Jill and Michael. Thank you to your friends! I hope you shared their name with us so we can send them a thank you for their referral. We look forward to seeing you again. Welcome to the Auto & Fleet Mechanic family- Bob & Judi
5 Stars
- 384 days ago

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Great people! Great Service!

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
September 28th 2018
Thank you Randy!
5 Stars
- 392 days ago

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Everything was done perfectly. Priofessional and courteous.

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
September 20th 2018
5 Stars
- 393 days ago

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Everyone was very helpful and professional. Thank you for walking me through what services my car needed.

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
September 19th 2018
5 Stars
- 399 days ago

[Complete / General Auto Care]

We trust and rely on the team at Auto & Fleet Mechanic to keep our vehicles running and reliable! We highly recommend Auto & Fleet Mechanic!

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
September 13th 2018
5 Stars
- 415 days ago

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Great shop, great communication!!! Thanks!

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
August 28th 2018
5 Stars
- 421 days ago

[Complete / General Auto Care]

By far one of the most efficient and honest mechanics I have taken my car to! They are fast, low prices that would literally surprise you (pleasantly) and nicest people ever!! I recommend them to everyone:)

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
August 22nd 2018
Thank you Zizella, you are so kind. It is our pleasure to serve you. We truly appreciate the opportunity to work with you. Have a fantastic weekend- Bob & Judi
5 Stars
- 423 days ago

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Great service!

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
August 20th 2018
5 Stars
- 426 days ago

[Complete / General Auto Care]

we were referred to fleet mechanic a couple of years ago and so far they have not disappointed. Customer and auto service is great. Everyone is friendly and goes out of their way to help. Like the little flashlights and pens as giveaways.

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
August 17th 2018
5 Stars
- 429 days ago

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Fleet Mechanic is amazing! I have used them for many years and they have always been fair and trustworthy and reasonably priced. They will not let you down. Great team!

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
August 14th 2018
Cindy, we appreciate you and your family! Thank you for your kind words and confidence in our team and services. We will never take any of it for granted.
5 Stars
- 429 days ago

[Complete / General Auto Care]

I have dealt with Fleet Mechanic for over 10 years. I can always rely on them to be honest and reliable. I have never had to bring my truck back....but I know that they would stand by their work if I did have an issue. You just can not find a better place to have your car or truck worked on.

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
August 14th 2018
Linda, thank you. Thank you for your kind words and for your continued confidence in our services. Your trust truly means a lot to Bob and I. Have a fantastic weekend!
5 Stars
- 445 days ago

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Fast reliable service.

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
July 29th 2018
5 Stars
- 445 days ago

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Thank you for servicing my RAV4. She is running like a top. Your staff is friendly and courteous. I will recommend your shop to friends and I will certainly return to service my “RED DRAGON “.? Thank you Helen

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
July 29th 2018
Thank you Helen, we look forward to seeing you and The Red Dragon. Blessings- Bob & Judi
5 Stars
- 456 days ago

[Complete / General Auto Care]

professional, friendly and good at what they do!!!

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
July 18th 2018
5 Stars
- 459 days ago

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Good timely service and are considerate

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
July 15th 2018
5 Stars
- 472 days ago

[Complete / General Auto Care]

How many Stars? NOT ENOUGH!!

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
July 02nd 2018
5 Stars
- 482 days ago

[Complete / General Auto Care]

real nice people

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
June 22nd 2018
Thank you George!
5 Stars
- 490 days ago

[Complete / General Auto Care]

I love this place! They always address your concerns and are very professional. Honest mechanics!!

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
June 14th 2018
Thank you Kathy we appreciate you and the opportunity to service your vehicle.
5 Stars
- 492 days ago

[Complete / General Auto Care]

The Fleet Team was accommodating to my schedule, welcoming and friendly. That’s why I keep coming back! In addition, they take good care of both our vehicles.

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
June 12th 2018
5 Stars
- 492 days ago

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Auto Fleet Mechanic will give you your money's worth. They will work around your schedule as best as possible and you will get your money's worth in repairs. And, they will back up their work. I trust Auto Fleet. I've been with them for over four years and would refer anyone to them for auto repairs.

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
June 12th 2018
5 Stars
- 493 days ago

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Very pleased with my service today!

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
June 11th 2018
5 Stars
- 509 days ago

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Went in for an oil change. After the did the inspection we realized we were in need of brakes. Came back next day and the job was done. Friendly and competent. Would recommend this shop to all.

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
May 26th 2018
5 Stars
- 510 days ago

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Love this place, great service and wonderful people to deal with. God Bless!!

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
May 25th 2018
5 Stars
- 526 days ago

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Excellent service all the way around!

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
May 09th 2018
5 Stars
- 528 days ago

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Thank you for getting me in last minute for an oil change!

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
May 07th 2018
5 Stars
- 537 days ago

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Always take my car back to Bob at Auto /Fleet Mechanic. I trust him with my vehicle to take care of issues before it becomes a major breakdown.

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
April 28th 2018
Thank you David! It is our top priority to provide quality service our customers can trust. We are excited to know that we are hitting the mark. Have a fantastic and safe summer- Bob & Judi & Team.
5 Stars
- 540 days ago

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Trustworthy! Always takes care of our cars in a timely manner and great customer service! Best of all, I can trust Bob to be honest! Ashley has also been a nice addition to the shop?

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
April 25th 2018
Thank you Lisa! Bob & I agree, Ashley is a fantastic addition to our team. Have a great weekend - Bob & Judi
5 Stars
- 543 days ago

[Complete / General Auto Care]

They went the extra mile to get the job done.

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
April 22nd 2018
5 Stars
- 574 days ago

[Complete / General Auto Care]

I have been getting my cars worked on by "Auto and Fleet Mechanic" for years. As always, another Great Visit. Thank you Bob and the whole crew. 5 Stars all the way!

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
March 22nd 2018
5 Stars
- 588 days ago

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Always courteous and professional. They communicate well the repairs needed and make those repairs in a timely manner. I highly recommend them.

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
March 08th 2018
Thank you. We make every effort to get our customers back out on the road and on with their activities. Have a great day- Bob & Judi
5 Stars
- 592 days ago

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Great service...along with great staff... makes a great experience

Verified Customer of Auto & Fleet Mechanic
March 05th 2018
Auto & Fleet MechanicModesto Auto Repair

$$$

5160 Pentecost Drive #C, Modesto, CA 95356209-543-7575info@autoandfleetmechanic.com
Mon:07:30am - 05:30pm
Tue:07:30am - 05:30pm
Wed:07:30am - 05:30pm
Thu:07:30am - 05:30pm
Fri:07:30am - 05:00pm
Sat:Closed
Sun:Closed
Facebook Yelp Twitter Google
debit, checks, cash, discover, visa, mastercard, american express
Store Info
Get Direction